Shop
Customer Reviews
BOUQUET PALACE
Local Mountain Home, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Let down by 1800Flowers.com, and Bouquet Palace came though remarkably! I'll be calling them FIRST next time and will use their services moving forward...
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered flowers online, and a day later got the news my loved one wasn't going to make it, I made a quick phone call to you and you were able to deliver the flowers a day earlier so he received them before he passed later in the night. Thanks for being able to do that.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful spray. Was very pleased. Thank you!! I highly reccomend Bouquet Palace.
Heather's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2018, 9:35 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to do this for you! We look forward to working with you in the future!!! Have a blessed day!
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My Birthday Bouquet was beautiful !!! You did a fantastic job, and the lady delivering it was so friendly. Definitely a 5 Star rating!
sandy's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2018, 7:19 am

Hope you had a wonderful Birthday and so glad we could be apart of making your day special. Have a Blessed weekend and Thank You. The Girls at Bouquet Palace.
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The staff is absolutely wonderful. I was traveling with a fall arrangement from NWA to Mountain View AR. The basket fell over with the contents flying everywhere. The folks at Bouquet Palace saved the day by arranging the basket as beautiful as it was originally done.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2018, 9:17 am

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad you stopped in and allowed us to help! We look forward to seeing you again! Hope you have a very blessed day! Thanks again, Sandy
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers and arrangement were great! Service and communication were excellent. Will definitely use in the future.
Heather's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2018, 3:49 pm

Thank you so much for leaving such kind words! We look forward to working with you again! Have a blessed day!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My daughter sends me flowers once or twice a year and these were, by far, The nicest ones I have ever received. Lovely arrangement with lovely flowers and soft faded pastels. I really do like it.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service . Beautiful flowers. Speedy delivery.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered the flowers through the website the night before and left very little instructions on what to do. They really took the initiative and created an amazing display and delivered it quickly.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always, both the service and quality were fantastic!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always use this local flower shop to send flowers to my ex-mother-in-law and they have never let me down. The year I used FTD the flowers were dead when they arrived, I was so embarrassed she told me about the Bouquet Palace. They were wonderful and managed to get a beautiful arrangement out to her the next day!! No question as to who I use there!! Thanks guys she loved the arrangement that I sent her through your shop, you’re the best!!
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I chose the custom arrangement having trust it would turn out beautiful. I'M SO GLAD I DID!!! It is gorgeous!!!! Thank you for making my Mom's birthday special!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very nice arangement.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Did a great job. Short notice but we're so nice and helpful. My wife was so pleased thank you so much.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My daughter was VERY happy with her birthday bouquet. She always sends me a picture of the arrangement, since I am unable to see it, in person. Thank you for your professionalism and expertise.
sandy's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2017, 8:41 am

Thank you taking the time to let us know how pleased you are! Your input is very much appreciated. Let us know when we can again be of service!!
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Loved the arrangement
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Custom for friend dealing with work/personal life issues. Explained her situation and the staff was thoughtful with the arrangement. She loved it-made her day. Staff is very skilled and will recommend to everyone!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service and great flowers. Thank you so much.
Heather's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2017, 8:47 am

You are so very welcome and Thank you so very much I am glad we could help and you are pleased! Thanks again for your feed back!!!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Outstanding service! The day before Mother's Day I needed to place 3 orders for a funeral delivery. Sandy and the ladies were so kind, and in the midst of one of their busiest days took a lot of time to help me. The flowers were gorgeous! The morning of the funeral they made up another beautiful arrangement ON THE SPOT from the immediate family due to a catastrophic error at a shop in a different town. What a godsend! Thank you all!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Have ordered from them for many years but like to be able to do it online now so I can see what I'm sending.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

super fresh flowers. Lasted forever it seemed. Great service and friendly staff.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

So thankful for a beautiful arrangement and such a quick delivery for my mom in Mountain Home!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service ! Ordered a basket for my mother in law's birthday and she loved it. Thank you for delivering on such short notice .
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The bouquets that I received for my birthday were absolutely beautiful! The fragrance from them was wonderful as well, so you could tell they were very fresh. It is two weeks later and they are finally dying. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was a very nice service to get flowers delivered for my step mom's birthday in Mountain Home, Arkansas. I wasn't sure where to start since they live a little bit in a remote area and this was simple quick and helpful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

My ex mother-in-law that lives there and I have made the mistake of going through FTD a few years ago with horrible results. I was given the number to this florist and am "absolutely delighted" with your wonderful service! Always get such a rave review from my ex mother in law and THAT is what I love about your personal service! Thank you
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Every time I have ever ordered from the Bouquet Palace they have always taken care of every aspect of my order. I couldn't ask for any better service than this flower shop. If you want it they will get it and you will be satisfied with all. Keep up the great work.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have used Bouquet Palace for many years to order flowers for my mom and have always been pleased with them. This is the first time I have ordered by computer and it was very easy. The people there are always friendly and my mom says the flower arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Sarah received her flowers on the day requested and took a picture to show me the flowers. They were beautiful. THANK YOU
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Annie was very helpful to a specific request, and helped a relationship rekindle with her ideas that were very nice! I will always use this florist for future arrangements, and I appreciate Annie's exceptional kindness and service!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was perfect thank you so much. Keep up the great work.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your service and product was beyond exceptional. It was a treat doing business with you and my wife loved the bouquet, which, by the way is Still hanging on, (impressive) Many Thanks RJP
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were perfect. We got more than we expected. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was beautiful! Very pleased with service. We are repeat customers.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was great and the flowers put a huge smile on my mom's face when she received them. Thank you so much!!! I will definitely recommend your services to all my friends and family.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

This was a bouquet I sent to my friend for her college graduation. I ordered last minute when another gift fell through and the bouquet was delivered fast with a handwritten card and a matching balloon! Bouquet was gorgeous when it arrived!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My experience with this business could not have been better and the flower arrangement was top quality !
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your bouquet was beautiful. Still look great, delivered Saturday, my birthday was Sunday, May 1. Also the gentleman that called that was delivering the flowers was very pleasant. Thank you.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered a delivery last minute and was astounded that the quality of my order was still top-notch despite my own lack of preparation. Thanks, Bouquet Palace.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were gorgeous, but arrived an hour late and were red instead of blue. But the blue part was my fault since I ordered so late (same day they were to arrive). I think you did a great job even with the short notice.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I order online in the evening and the flowers were delivered the very next morning.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was so glad I could order online. My mother loved her flower arrangement!!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

G
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was so pleased with the flowers I received. They were by far some of the prettiest I've ever been gifted!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mountain Home, AR
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Instagram Pinterest Youtube

BOUQUET PALACE
409 Highway 5 N
Mountain Home, AR. 72653
Local: (870) 425-2193

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase