409 Highway 5 N Mountain Home, AR 72653  Local: (870) 425-2193 Tollfree: (800) 707-5600
Customer Reviews
BOUQUET PALACE
Local Mountain Home, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Outstanding service! The day before Mother's Day I needed to place 3 orders for a funeral delivery. Sandy and the ladies were so kind, and in the midst of one of their busiest days took a lot of time to help me. The flowers were gorgeous! The morning of the funeral they made up another beautiful arrangement ON THE SPOT from the immediate family due to a catastrophic error at a shop in a different town. What a godsend! Thank you all!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Have ordered from them for many years but like to be able to do it online now so I can see what I'm sending.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

super fresh flowers. Lasted forever it seemed. Great service and friendly staff.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

So thankful for a beautiful arrangement and such a quick delivery for my mom in Mountain Home!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service ! Ordered a basket for my mother in law's birthday and she loved it. Thank you for delivering on such short notice .
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The bouquets that I received for my birthday were absolutely beautiful! The fragrance from them was wonderful as well, so you could tell they were very fresh. It is two weeks later and they are finally dying. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was a very nice service to get flowers delivered for my step mom's birthday in Mountain Home, Arkansas. I wasn't sure where to start since they live a little bit in a remote area and this was simple quick and helpful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

My ex mother-in-law that lives there and I have made the mistake of going through FTD a few years ago with horrible results. I was given the number to this florist and am "absolutely delighted" with your wonderful service! Always get such a rave review from my ex mother in law and THAT is what I love about your personal service! Thank you
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Every time I have ever ordered from the Bouquet Palace they have always taken care of every aspect of my order. I couldn't ask for any better service than this flower shop. If you want it they will get it and you will be satisfied with all. Keep up the great work.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have used Bouquet Palace for many years to order flowers for my mom and have always been pleased with them. This is the first time I have ordered by computer and it was very easy. The people there are always friendly and my mom says the flower arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Sarah received her flowers on the day requested and took a picture to show me the flowers. They were beautiful. THANK YOU
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Annie was very helpful to a specific request, and helped a relationship rekindle with her ideas that were very nice! I will always use this florist for future arrangements, and I appreciate Annie's exceptional kindness and service!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was perfect thank you so much. Keep up the great work.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your service and product was beyond exceptional. It was a treat doing business with you and my wife loved the bouquet, which, by the way is Still hanging on, (impressive) Many Thanks RJP
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were perfect. We got more than we expected. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was beautiful! Very pleased with service. We are repeat customers.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was great and the flowers put a huge smile on my mom's face when she received them. Thank you so much!!! I will definitely recommend your services to all my friends and family.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

This was a bouquet I sent to my friend for her college graduation. I ordered last minute when another gift fell through and the bouquet was delivered fast with a handwritten card and a matching balloon! Bouquet was gorgeous when it arrived!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My experience with this business could not have been better and the flower arrangement was top quality !
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your bouquet was beautiful. Still look great, delivered Saturday, my birthday was Sunday, May 1. Also the gentleman that called that was delivering the flowers was very pleasant. Thank you.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered a delivery last minute and was astounded that the quality of my order was still top-notch despite my own lack of preparation. Thanks, Bouquet Palace.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were gorgeous, but arrived an hour late and were red instead of blue. But the blue part was my fault since I ordered so late (same day they were to arrive). I think you did a great job even with the short notice.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I order online in the evening and the flowers were delivered the very next morning.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was so glad I could order online. My mother loved her flower arrangement!!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

G
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was so pleased with the flowers I received. They were by far some of the prettiest I've ever been gifted!
Flower Delivery To Mountain Home, AR
See Delivery Areas